There are 13 candidates for mayor on the May 24th ballot. 

Also on the ballot are 5 Metro Council District One candidates.

Early voting is now thru May 19!  See below for times and locations.

Next steps:

  1. Check your voter status to make sure you’re on the voter rolls.
  2. Locate your photo ID or voter registration card.
  3. Pick a day that is most convenient for your schedule.
  4. Secure a ride to the polls.
  5. Check with your employer if you need paid time off to go vote.
  6. Post this to your socials so your friends can do it too: Nashville Mayoral election is May 24! Text CIVIC to 91990 to check your voter status, register to vote and sign up for election alerts. #GetCivic @briteheartnow 
HOWARD OFFICE BUILDING ONLY
700 2ND AVENUE S., NASHVILLE, TN 37210Friday, May 4 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 5 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 7 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 9 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 10 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
ALL EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS OPEN
FRIDAY, MAY 11 – SATURDAY, MAY 19Friday, May 11 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 12 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 14 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 15 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 16 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 17 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 18 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 19 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. 
Belle Meade City Hall
4705 Harding Pike, Nashville, TN 37205
Bellevue Library
720 Baugh Road, Nashville, TN 37221
Bordeaux Library
4000 Clarksville Pike, Nashville, TN 37218
Casa Azafrán Community Center
2195 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211
Edmondson Pike Library
5501 Edmondson Pike, Nashville, TN 37211